Hello All My Bomb Moms!

As a mom it’s easy to get caught up in your everyday routine… Get up, get ready for work, get the kids ready for school, make breakfast, drop them off, go to work, come home and cook, make sure everyone has dinner, put the kids down for bed, try to get some rest…. & repeat! (You got the point right?) While we are so embedded in our lifestyles we forget to take a breathe for ourselves to relax or just enjoy some of the things that we are passionate about! I can honestly say that while I was “Momming” I totally lost track of everything that I was working for, before I became a mother! I got way too comfortable with a “normal” lifestyle… whatever my idea of that is. Anyways… I decided that since I’ve stumbled upon some free time throughout the week, while my kiddo is in daycare full-time (whooohooo!) I might as well do something productive and fun with my time! Why not make a blog about something that I love & ALSO incorporate my family in it as well?! Fashion, Family, Lifestyle, Fitness & much more! I’m excited to see where I can take this thing so bare with me as I work out the kinks & give this thing a whirl!!! – A Bomb Chic Mom

 

Leave a Reply

